William Percy French, Festival held anually at Castlecoote House, Co. Roscommon

Annually at Castlecoote House, Co. Roscommon, since 2009
Honorary President: President of Ireland, Michael D Higgins

Percy French Festival 2015, 8th – 10th of July

2015 Speakers include

Lucinda Creighton T.D.
Robert Ballagh

Dr. Olga Cox Cameron
Bishop Kevin Doran
Prof. William Reville
Dr. Síle de Cléir
Kevin Mc Stay
and many more

2015 Perfomers include

Johnny Duhan
Jon Henderson Quartet
Dr. Mary O’Donnell
Dr. Teresa O’Donnell

Brian Munn
Don Baker
The Mulligan Sisters
and many more

Speakers and performers 2015

William Percy French

A social commentator throughout his many writings, plays, and songs. International stage entertainer, songwriter, actor, concert promoter, editor, banjo player and a landscape artist of repute.

Failte Ireland, Supporter of the Percy French Festival
The Ireland Funds - Percy French Fesitval supporter
Whytes - Percy French Fesitval supporter
Roscommon Co. Library - Percy French Fesitval supporter
GAA Museum- Percy French Fesitval supporter
Update heating - Percy French Fesitval supporter